PHOTO NAMEsort descending DEPARTMENT CONTACT
Lindsey Drake
Graduate Student
Medicinal Chemistry

734/647-8429
lrdrake@umich.edu
4569 NUB
Jodie Dressler
HR Coordinator
Financial and Human Resources

734/764-3525
jodiem@umich.edu
1027 Pharm
Office Assistant
Clinical Pharmacy

734/763-6629
jdzombak@umich.edu
2568 NUB
Vicki Ellingrod
John Gideon Searle Professor of Pharmacy and Associate Dean for Research and Graduate Education, College of Pharmacy; Professor of Psychiatry, Medical School; and Adjunct Professor of Psychology, College of Literature, Science, and the Arts
Clinical Pharmacy

Office of the Dean
734/615-4728
vellingr@umich.edu
2053 Pharm
Temp-Res Asst
Clinical Pharmacy

734/615-4851
jenglis@umich.edu
3568 NUB
Daniel Epling
Graduate Student
Pharmaceutical Sciences

734/615-3749
depling@umich.edu
4032 Pharm
Steven Erickson
Associate Professor of Social and Administrative Sciences
Clinical Pharmacy

734/763-4989
serick@umich.edu
2560B NUB
Temp Assistant in Research
Pharmaceutical Sciences

734/635-5766
kgernst@umich.edu
B20-120W
Gregory Eschenauer
Clinical Associate Professor of Pharmacy and Clinical Pharmacist, Michigan Medicine
Clinical Pharmacy

734/936-8226
gregorye@umich.edu
300 VV
Amber Evans
Assistant Director of Pharmacy Advancement
Advancement and External Relations

734/615-3358
amberev@umich.edu
B011 Pharm
Executive Secretary
Office of the Dean

734/615-4578
faimee@umich.edu
1020 Pharm
Yuchen Fan
Graduate Student
Pharmaceutical Sciences

734/615-3749
yuchfan@umich.edu
2002 Pharm
Karen Farris
Charles R. Walgreen III Professor of Pharmacy Administration and Chair, Department of Clinical Pharmacy, College of Pharmacy, and Professor of Health Behavior and Health Education, School of Public Health
Clinical Pharmacy

734/763-5150
kfarris@umich.edu
2568 NUB
Maria Fawaz
Graduate Student
Medicinal Chemistry

734/647-8429
mvfawaz@umich.edu
4569 NUB
Research Fellow
Pharmaceutical Sciences

734/615-8851
jfelton@umich.edu
B520 Rm 3411
Caitlin Ferguson
Program Manager for Experiential Education and Community Engagement
Experiential Education and Community Engagement

734/615-6717
cmferg@umich.edu
B021 Pharm
Susan Fitzpatrick
Stewardship Officer
Advancement and External Relations

734/764-7350
suefitz@umich.edu
B011 Pharm
MNA AmeriCorps*VISTA
Experiential Education and Community Engagement

734/763-5391
eaflan@umich.edu
B015 Pharm
Temp-Labratory Assistant
Clinical Pharmacy

734/615-5755
thflott@umich.edu
3059 Pharm
Temp - Programmer II
Medicinal Chemistry

734/647-5825
forsytha@umich.edu
3548 NUB
Amy Fraley
Graduate Student
Medicinal Chemistry

734/647-8429
aefraley@umich.edu
4569 NUB
David Frame
Clinical Assistant Professor of Pharmacy and Clinical Pharmacist, Michigan Medicine
Clinical Pharmacy

734/936-8209
dframe@umich.edu
10-561F CW
Clinical Research Project Manager
Pharmaceutical Sciences

734/763-9783
annfran@umich.edu
2020 Pharm
Temp-Programmer
Medicinal Chemistry

734/615-7194
kmfranz@umich.edu
3548 NUB
Erin Gallagher
Graduate Student
Medicinal Chemistry

734/647-8429
eribeth@umich.edu
B520 Rm 3402

Pages