PHOTO NAMEsort descending DEPARTMENT CONTACT
Research Process Coordinator
Research Administration

734/763-3232
vdevulde@umich.edu
B015B Pharm
Graduate Student
Pharmaceutical Sciences

734/615-3749
jendiaz@umich.edu
2002 Pharm
Heidi Diez
Clinical Assistant Professor of Pharmacy and Clinical Pharmacist, Michigan Medicine
Clinical Pharmacy

734/763-2948
hdiez@umich.edu
4549 NUB
Research Analyst
Clinical Pharmacy

734/647-8849
dingyt@umich.edu
2560 NUB
Graduate Student
Pharmaceutical Sciences


jamiepdo@umich.edu
B520 Rm 3400
Michael Dorsch
Assistant Professor of Clinical Pharmacy
Clinical Pharmacy

734/647-1452
mdorsch@umich.edu
2560E NUB
Cherie Dotson
Student Affairs Program Manager for Graduate Student Recruitment and Outreach
Student Affairs

734/615-6562
crdotson@umich.edu
1028 Pharm
Garrett Dow
Graduate Student
Medicinal Chemistry

734/647-8429
gtdow@umich.edu
4569 NUB
Lindsey Drake
Graduate Student
Medicinal Chemistry

734/647-8429
lrdrake@umich.edu
4569 NUB
Jodie Dressler
Senior Human Resource Coordinator
Financial and Human Resources

734/764-3525
jodiem@umich.edu
1027 Pharm
Office Assistant
Clinical Pharmacy

734/763-6629
jdzombak@umich.edu
2568 NUB
Vicki Ellingrod
John Gideon Searle Professor of Pharmacy and Associate Dean for Research and Graduate Education, College of Pharmacy; Professor of Psychiatry, Medical School; and Adjunct Professor of Psychology, College of Literature, Science, and the Arts
Clinical Pharmacy

Office of the Dean
734/615-4728
vellingr@umich.edu
2053 Pharm
Temp-Res Asst
Clinical Pharmacy

734/615-4851
jenglis@umich.edu
3568 NUB
Daniel Epling
Graduate Student
Pharmaceutical Sciences

734/615-3749
depling@umich.edu
4032 Pharm
Steven Erickson
Associate Professor of Social and Administrative Sciences
Clinical Pharmacy

734/763-4989
serick@umich.edu
2560B NUB
Temp Assistant in Research
Pharmaceutical Sciences

734/635-5766
kgernst@umich.edu
B20-120W
Clinical Associate Professor of Pharmacy and Clinical Pharmacist, Michigan Medicine
Clinical Pharmacy

734/936-8226
gregorye@umich.edu
300 VV
Amber Evans
Assistant Director of Pharmacy Advancement
Advancement and External Relations

734/615-3358
amberev@umich.edu
B011 Pharm
Graduate Student
Clinical Pharmacy

734/615-3749
ceeze@umich.edu
2568A NUB
Aimee Falk
Executive Secretary
Office of the Dean

734/615-4578
faimee@umich.edu
1020 Pharm
Yuchen Fan
Graduate Student
Pharmaceutical Sciences

734/615-3749
yuchfan@umich.edu
2002 Pharm
Karen Farris
Charles R. Walgreen III Professor of Pharmacy Administration and Chair, Department of Clinical Pharmacy, College of Pharmacy, and Professor of Health Behavior and Health Education, School of Public Health
Clinical Pharmacy

734/763-5150
kfarris@umich.edu
2568 NUB
Maria Fawaz
Graduate Student
Medicinal Chemistry

734/647-8429
mvfawaz@umich.edu
4569 NUB
Research Fellow
Pharmaceutical Sciences

734/615-8851
jfelton@umich.edu
B520 Rm 3411
Caitlin Ferguson
Program Manager for Experiential Education and Community Engagement
Experiential Education and Community Engagement

734/615-6717
cmferg@umich.edu
B021 Pharm

Pages