PHOTO NAMEsort descending DEPARTMENT CONTACT
Graduate Student
Medicinal Chemistry

734/936-2845
mpagius@umich.edu
3606 Chem
Graduate Student
Pharmaceutical Sciences

734/764-7312
jasonalb@umich.edu
1020 Pharm
Graduate Student
Medicinal Chemistry

734/647-3239
ashkars@umich.edu
4552 CC Little
Brittany Bailey
Graduate Student
Pharmaceutical Sciences

734/615-5709
baileybr@umich.edu
B20-131W NCRC
Graduate Student
Medicinal Chemistry

734/615-9952
sbandeka@umich.edu
3278 LSI
Joseph Bazzill
Graduate Student
Pharmaceutical Sciences

734/763-7118
jbazzill@umich.edu
B20W-326W NCRC
Alex Benet
Laboratory Assistant
Pharmaceutical Sciences

734/647-2345
abenet@umich.edu
4025 Pharm
Graduate Student
Medicinal Chemistry

734/764-7312
burriss@umich.edu
1020 Pharm
FengJuan Cao
Graduate Student
Pharmaceutical Sciences

734/763-6328
fengjcao@umich.edu
3018 Pharm
Katie Cavanagh
Graduate Student
Pharmaceutical Sciences

734/615-3749
kcavanag@umich.edu
2002 Pharm
Graduate Student
Medicinal Chemistry

734/763-0119
cechd@umich.edu
2558 CC Little
Yitian Chen
Graduate Student
Pharmaceutical Sciences

734/763-6328
yitian@umich.edu
3017 Pharm
Zhillin Chen
Graduate Student
Pharmaceutical Sciences

734/615-3749
zhilinch@umich.edu
2002 Pharm
Xiaomei Chen
Graduate Student
Pharmaceutical Sciences

734/647-1437
xmchen@umich.edu
4032 Pharm
Graduate Student
Medicinal Chemistry

734/647-8429
trchern@umich.edu
4565 CC Little
Graduate Student
Clinical Pharmacy

734/936-1505
schabra@umich.edu
3567 CC Little
Graduate Student
Medicinal Chemistry

734/615-9092
jordanjc@umich.edu
2549 CC Little
Ryan Clauson
Graduate Student
Pharmaceutical Sciences

734/615-3749
rclauson@umich.edu
2002 Pharm
Graduate Student
Medicinal Chemistry

734/647-8429
ccuthbe@umich.edu
B520 Rm 1354B
Amy Doty
Graduate Student
Pharmaceutical Sciences

734/615-5709
amydoty@umich.edu
B20-131W NCRC
Graduate Student
Medicinal Chemistry

734/647-8429
lrdrake@umich.edu
4569 CC Little
Daniel Epling
Graduate Student
Pharmaceutical Sciences

734/615-3749
depling@umich.edu
4032 Pharm
Yuchen Fan
Graduate Student
Pharmaceutical Sciences

734/615-3749
yuchfan@umich.edu
2002 Pharm
Graduate Student
Medicinal Chemistry

734/647-8429
mvfawaz@umich.edu
4569 CC Little
Graduate Student
Medicinal Chemistry

734/647-8429
aefraley@umich.edu
4569 CC Little

Pages