PHOTO NAMEsort descending DEPARTMENT CONTACT
Temp-Assistant in Research
Pharmaceutical Sciences

734/736-2570
maikins@umich.edu
B020-326W-06
Jason Albert
Graduate Student
Pharmaceutical Sciences

734/764-7312
jasonalb@umich.edu
1020 Pharm
Shireen Ashkar
Graduate Student
Medicinal Chemistry

734/647-3239
ashkars@umich.edu
4552 NUB
Sumit Bandekar
Graduate Student
Medicinal Chemistry

734/615-9952
sbandeka@umich.edu
3278 LSI
Joseph Bazzill
Graduate Student
Pharmaceutical Sciences

734/763-7118
jbazzill@umich.edu
B20W-326W NCRC
Alex Benet
Laboratory Assistant
Pharmaceutical Sciences

734/647-2345
abenet@umich.edu
4025 Pharm
Sarah Burriss
Graduate Student
Medicinal Chemistry

734/764-7312
burriss@umich.edu
1020 Pharm
Katie Cavanagh
Graduate Student
Pharmaceutical Sciences

734/615-3749
kcavanag@umich.edu
2002 Pharm
Zhillin Chen
Graduate Student
Pharmaceutical Sciences

734/615-3749
zhilinch@umich.edu
2002 Pharm
Yitian Chen
Graduate Student
Pharmaceutical Sciences

734/763-6328
yitian@umich.edu
3017 Pharm
Ting-Rong Chern
Graduate Student
Medicinal Chemistry

734/647-8429
trchern@umich.edu
4565 NUB
Graduate Student
Clinical Pharmacy

734/936-1505
schabra@umich.edu
3567 NUB
Jordan Clark
Research Fellow
Medicinal Chemistry

734/615-9092
jordanjc@umich.edu
2549 NUB
Ryan Clauson
Graduate Student
Pharmaceutical Sciences

734/615-3749
rclauson@umich.edu
2002 Pharm
Christine Cuthbertson
Graduate Student
Medicinal Chemistry

734/647-8429
ccuthbe@umich.edu
B520 Rm 1354B
Graduate Student
Pharmaceutical Sciences

734/615-3749
jendiaz@umich.edu
2002 Pharm
Garrett Dow
Graduate Student
Medicinal Chemistry

734/647-8429
gtdow@umich.edu
4569 NUB
Lindsey Drake
Graduate Student
Medicinal Chemistry

734/647-8429
lrdrake@umich.edu
4569 NUB
Daniel Epling
Graduate Student
Pharmaceutical Sciences

734/615-3749
depling@umich.edu
4032 Pharm
Yuchen Fan
Graduate Student
Pharmaceutical Sciences

734/615-3749
yuchfan@umich.edu
2002 Pharm
Maria Fawaz
Graduate Student
Medicinal Chemistry

734/647-8429
mvfawaz@umich.edu
4569 NUB
Amy Fraley
Graduate Student
Medicinal Chemistry

734/647-8429
aefraley@umich.edu
4569 NUB
Erin Gallagher
Graduate Student
Medicinal Chemistry

734/647-8429
eribeth@umich.edu
B520 Rm 3402
Mari Gasparyan
Graduate Student
Pharmaceutical Sciences

734/615-8851
mariga@umich.edu
B520 Rm 3411
Morgan Giles
Graduate Student
Pharmaceutical Sciences

734/615-5709
gilesm@umich.edu
B20W-131W NCRC

Pages