PHOTO NAMEsort descending DEPARTMENT CONTACT
James Dalton
Dean and Professor of Pharmaceutical Sciences
Office of the Dean

Pharmaceutical Sciences
734/764-7144
daltonjt@umich.edu
1029 Pharm
Temp-Research Assistant
Pharmaceutical Sciences

734/763-4014
daltona@umich.edu
B20 Rm 102W
Temp-Data Entry Specialist
Facilities

734/615-5705
daconnor@umich.edu
4568 NUB
Temp-Tutor III
Academic Affairs

734/763-4981
davidgek@umich.edu
1020 Pharm
Research Assistant
Clinical Pharmacy

734/936-1914
chasted@umich.edu
2059 Pharm
Temp-Research Assistant
Clinical Pharmacy

734/647-0005
michdean@umich.edu
3061 Pharm
Temp-Research Assistant
Pharmaceutical Sciences

734/764-2226
deanmj@umich.edu
2024 Pharm
Assistant Research Scientist
Medicinal Chemistry

734/763-3996
bdebnath@umich.edu
B520 Rm 1316
Graduate Student
Medicinal Chemistry


mdemars@umich.edu
LSI, 4th fl, Sherman Lab
Graduate Student

aldesai@umich.edu
Research Fellow
Clinical Pharmacy

734/647-0750
desouzae@umich.edu
3570 NUB
Research Process Coordinator
Research Administration

734/763-3232
vdevulde@umich.edu
B015B Pharm
Graduate Student
Pharmaceutical Sciences

734/615-3749
jendiaz@umich.edu
2002 Pharm
Heidi Diez
Clinical Assistant Professor of Pharmacy and Clinical Pharmacist, Michigan Medicine
Clinical Pharmacy

734/763-2948
hdiez@umich.edu
4549 NUB
Research Analyst
Clinical Pharmacy

734/647-8849
dingyt@umich.edu
2560 NUB
Graduate Student
Pharmaceutical Sciences


jamiepdo@umich.edu
B520 Rm 3400
Michael Dorsch
Assistant Professor of Clinical Pharmacy
Clinical Pharmacy

734/647-1452
mdorsch@umich.edu
2560E NUB
Cherie Dotson
Student Affairs Program Manager for Graduate Student Recruitment and Outreach
Student Affairs

734/615-6562
crdotson@umich.edu
1028 Pharm
Garrett Dow
Graduate Student
Medicinal Chemistry

734/647-8429
gtdow@umich.edu
4569 NUB
Lindsey Drake
Graduate Student
Medicinal Chemistry

734/647-8429
lrdrake@umich.edu
4569 NUB
Jodie Dressler
Senior Human Resource Coordinator
Financial and Human Resources

734/764-3525
jodiem@umich.edu
1027 Pharm
Office Assistant
Clinical Pharmacy

734/763-6629
jdzombak@umich.edu
2568 NUB