PHOTO NAMEsort descending DEPARTMENT CONTACT
Clinical Associate Professor of Pharmacy and Clinical Pharmacist, Michigan Medicine
Clinical Pharmacy

734/936-8226
gregorye@umich.edu
300 VV
Graduate Student
Clinical Pharmacy

734/615-3749
ceeze@umich.edu
2568A NUB
Aimee Falk
Executive Secretary
Office of the Dean

734/615-4578
faimee@umich.edu
1020 Pharm
Yuchen Fan
Graduate Student
Pharmaceutical Sciences

734/615-3749
yuchfan@umich.edu
2002 Pharm
Karen Farris
Charles R. Walgreen III Professor of Pharmacy Administration and Chair, Department of Clinical Pharmacy, College of Pharmacy, and Professor of Health Behavior and Health Education, School of Public Health
Clinical Pharmacy

734/763-5150
kfarris@umich.edu
2568 NUB
Maria Fawaz
Graduate Student
Medicinal Chemistry

734/647-8429
mvfawaz@umich.edu
4569 NUB
Research Fellow
Pharmaceutical Sciences

734/615-8851
jfelton@umich.edu
B520 Rm 3411
Caitlin Ferguson
Program Manager for Experiential Education and Community Engagement
Experiential Education and Community Engagement

734/615-6717
cmferg@umich.edu
B021 Pharm
Susan Fitzpatrick
Stewardship Officer
Advancement and External Relations

734/764-7350
suefitz@umich.edu
B011 Pharm
MNA AmeriCorps*VISTA
Experiential Education and Community Engagement

734/763-5391
eaflan@umich.edu
B015 Pharm
Research Lab Tech Associate
Clinical Pharmacy

734/615-5755
thflott@umich.edu
3059 Pharm
Temp - Programmer II
Medicinal Chemistry

734/647-5825
forsytha@umich.edu
3548 NUB
Amy Fraley
Graduate Student
Medicinal Chemistry

734/647-8429
aefraley@umich.edu
4569 NUB
David Frame
Clinical Assistant Professor of Pharmacy and Clinical Pharmacist, Michigan Medicine
Clinical Pharmacy

734/936-8209
dframe@umich.edu
10-561F CW
Clinical Research Project Manager
Pharmaceutical Sciences

734/763-9783
annfran@umich.edu
2020 Pharm
Temp-Programmer
Medicinal Chemistry

734/615-7194
kmfranz@umich.edu
3548 NUB
Erin Gallagher
Graduate Student
Medicinal Chemistry

734/647-8429
eribeth@umich.edu
B520 Rm 3402
Chemist Lead
Medicinal Chemistry

734/764-5504
xinming@umich.edu
4568 NUB
Research Fellow
Pharmaceutical Sciences

734/615-3470
weiga@umich.edu
B520 Rm 3411
Temp-Data Entry Specialist
Interprofessional Education

734/647-1493
gaomy@umich.edu
2567 NUB
George Garcia
Professor and Chair of Medicinal Chemistry and Director, Interdepartmental Program in Medicinal Chemistry
Medicinal Chemistry

734/764-2202
gagarcia@umich.edu
4567 NUB
Temp- Asst in Research
Clinical Pharmacy

734/763-0015
nogarg@umich.edu
2560 NUB
Amanda Garner
Assistant Professor of Medicinal Chemistry
Medicinal Chemistry

734/763-2654
algarner@umich.edu
B520 Rm 1362
Mari Gasparyan
Graduate Student
Pharmaceutical Sciences

734/615-8851
mariga@umich.edu
B520 Rm 3411
Graduate Student
Pharmaceutical Sciences

734/615-3749
mvgeorge@umich.edu
2002 Pharm

Pages