Name Contact Info Research Interests
Gregory Amidon Gregory Amidon
Research Professor of Pharmaceutical Sciences
734/936-7438
geamidon@umich.edu
2062 Pharm
  • Oral bioperformance assessment

    The utilization of cocrystals to enhance oral drug delivery

View more
Gordon Amidon Gordon Amidon
William I. Higuchi Distinguished University Professor of Pharmaceutical Sciences and Charles R. Walgreen Jr. Professor of Pharmacy
734/764-2226
glamidon@umich.edu
4002A Pharm
Joseph Burnett
Assistant Research Scientist
734/615-8851
jpburnet@umich.edu
B520 Rm 3411
Hongwei Chen Hongwei Chen
Assistant Research Scientist
734/615-8851
hongweic@umich.edu
B520 Rm 3411
Wei Cheng Wei Cheng
Associate Professor of Pharmaceutical Sciences
734/763-3709
chengwe@umich.edu
3565 NUB
Beata Chertok Beata Chertok
Assistant Professor of Pharmaceutical Sciences, College of Pharmacy, and Assistant Professor of Biomedical Engineering, Medical School and College of Engineering
734/763-2656
beata@umich.edu
3565 NUB
Susan Ciotti
Adjunct Professor of Pharmaceutical Sciences
734/302-9120
sciotti@umich.edu
2002 Pharm
Jack Cook
Adjunct Professor of Pharmaceutical Sciences
734/615-3749
jackcook@umich.edu
2002 Pharm
Yongjun Hu
Associate Research Scientist
734/647-1437
yongjun@umich.edu
4615 Med Sci II
George Kenyon
Dean Emeritus and Professor Emeritus of Pharmaceutical Chemistry
734/764-6130
gkenyon@umich.edu
2058 Pharm

Pages