Name Contact Info Research Interests
Gregory Amidon
Research Professor of Pharmaceutical Sciences, College of Pharmacy and Program Director, Pharmaceutical Engineering Program, College of Engineering
734/936-7438
geamidon@umich.edu
2062 Pharm
  • Oral bioperformance assessment

    The utilization of cocrystals to enhance oral drug delivery

View more
Gordon Amidon Gordon Amidon
William I. Higuchi Distinguished University Professor of Pharmaceutical Sciences and Charles R. Walgreen Jr. Professor of Pharmacy
734/764-2226
glamidon@umich.edu
4002A Pharm
Hongwei Chen
Assistant Research Scientist
734/615-8851
hongweic@umich.edu
B520 Rm 3411
Cheng Photo Wei Cheng
Associate Professor of Pharmaceutical Sciences
734/763-3709
chengwe@umich.edu
3565 CC Little
Beata Chertok
Assistant Professor of Pharmaceutical Sciences, Assistant Professor of Biomedical Engineering
734/763-2656
beata@umich.edu
3565 CC Little
Susan Ciotti
Adjunct Assistant Professor of Pharmaceutical Sciences
734/302-9120
sciotti@umich.edu
2002 Pharm
Jack Cook
Adjunct Associate Professor of Pharmaceutical Sciences
734/615-3749
jackcook@umich.edu
2002 Pharm
Arik Dahan
Adjunct Assistant Professor of Pharmaceutical Sciences
734/615-3749
arikd@umich.edu
2002 Pharm
Rose Feng Photo Meihua Feng
Associate Research Scientist
734/615-5278
fengmr@umich.edu
B015A Pharm
Yongjun Hu
Visiting Associate Research Scientist
734/647-1437
yongjun@umich.edu
4615 Med Sci II

Pages