Concern Reporting and Information

College of Pharmacy (Reporting & Support):

Faculty, staff and students may submit a Concern Note via MyCOP to report incidents occurring in the College of Pharmacy.

The following staff are also available to hear your concerns and to provide support:

Regina McClinton, Chief Officer for Diversity, Equity, and Inclusion -- (734) 764-9710, reginamc@umich.edu / 1023 Pharm
Pennie Rutan, Administrative Director -- (734) 764-2027, rutan@umich.edu / 1027 Pharm

Office of Student Affairs:
      Bruce Mueller, Interim Dean – (734) 615-4578, muellerb@umich.edu / 1036 Pharm
      Jolene Bostwick, Asst. Dean for Co-curriculum and Professional Dev – (734) 764-0810, jkingsbu@umich.edu / 1032 Pharm
      Mark Nelson, Asst. Dean for Student Services and Admissions – (734) 764-6137, mnelson@umich.edu / 1023 Pharm
      Cherie Dotson, Prog. Mgr. for Grad. Student Recruit. & Outreach – (734) 615-6562, crdotson@umich.edu / 1028 Pharm
      Antoinette Hopper, Student Affairs Program Manager – (734) 615-6326, acast@umich.edu / 1025 Pharm
      Crystal Gregory, Manager of Academic Affairs & Student Records  – (734) 647-2216, cdnapier@umich.edu / 1022 Pharm
      Paul Walker, Asst. Dean for Experiential Educ. & Community Engagement – (734) 763-8568, pcwalker@umich.edu / B021 Pharm
      Caitlin Ferguson, Prog. Mgr., Experiential Educ. & Comm. Engagement – (734) 615-6717, cmferg@umich.edu / B021 Pharm
      Donna Pikula, Asst. Director, Experiential Educ. & Comm. Engagement – (734) 936-2438, dpikula@umich.edu / B021 Pharm
      Kristin Heinrich, Asst. Director of Admissions and Recruiting -- (734) 647-2022, khein@umich.edu / 1030 Pharm
     

University of Michigan (Information & Reporting):
      Hate crime information and incident reporting:  https://www.dpss.umich.edu/content/services/report-a-crime/hate-crimes/
      Campus climate concern reporting:  https://expectrespect.umich.edu/topic/report-incident
      Discrimination and harassment resolution process:  https://oie.umich.edu/discrimination-and-harassment-resolution-process/    
      Policy on discrimination and harassment:  https://spg.umich.edu/policy/201.89-1

Support

Please see our Resources and Support page for additional information.

Listing Row

Friday, December 2, 2016
Friday, December 2, 2016