PHOTO NAMEsort descending DEPARTMENT CONTACT
Temp-Tutor III
Academic Affairs

734/763-4981
mintai@umich.edu
1020 Pharm
Beth Talbot
Research Process Coordinator
Research Administration

734/764-6839
betalbot@umich.edu
B015D Pharm
Visiting Assistant Research Scientist
Pharmaceutical Sciences

734/763-4056
tangjie@umich.edu
NCRC
Jianming Tang
Visiting Research Investigator
Medicinal Chemistry

734/647-7917
jianmint@umich.edu
B520 Rm 1398
Research Assistant
Clinical Pharmacy

734/763-8449
sstang@umich.edu
2059 Pharm
Sean Tanzey
Graduate Student
Medicinal Chemistry

734/764-7312
tanzeys@umich.edu
1020 Pharm
Administrative Assistant Senior for Interprofessional Education and Administrative Services
Interprofessional Education

734/764-0696
ltelega@umich.edu
2567 NUB
Temp-Assistant in Research
Clinical Pharmacy

734/647-6256
ateodore@umich.edu
2063 Pharm
Peter Tessier
Albert M. Mattocks Professor of Pharmaceutical Sciences, College of Pharmacy, and Professor of Chemical Engineering, College of Engineering
Pharmaceutical Sciences

Chemical Engineering
734/763-1486
ptessier@umich.edu
B10, A179 NCRC
Brian Thompson
Graduate Student
Pharmaceutical Sciences

734/615-3749
thompsbr@umich.edu
2002 Pharm
Amy Thompson
Clinical Associate Professor of Pharmacy, College of Pharmacy, and Director of Ambulatory Clinical Pharmacy Practices, Pharmacy Innovations and Partnerships, Michigan Medicine
Clinical Pharmacy

734/232-1484
amynt@umich.edu
Suite 150A
 Xiaoli Tian
Visiting Research Investigator
Medicinal Chemistry

734/647-7917
xiaolit@umich.edu
B520 Rm 1398
Adjunct Professor of Medicinal Chemistry
Medicinal Chemistry

734/647-8429
toogood@umich.edu
4569 NUB
Rachel Torrez
Graduate Student
Medicinal Chemistry

734/647-8429
torrezrm@umich.edu
4569 NUB
Research Fellow
Pharmaceutical Sciences

734/615-3470
mtraore@umich.edu
B520 Rm 3411
Ashootosh Tripathi
Research Assistant Professor of Medicinal Chemistry
Medicinal Chemistry

734/647-8988
ashtri@umich.edu
4314A LSI
Nathan Truchan
Graduate Student
Pharmaceutical Sciences

734/615-8851
truchan@umich.edu
B520 Rm 3411
Graduate Student
Clinical Pharmacy


eltuck@umich.edu
1891 IOE