PHOTO NAMEsort descending CONTACT
Ackermann, Rose
Research Lab Specialist Senior
734/615-5709
roseack@umich.edu
NCRC 2800
Agius, Michael
Graduate Student
734/936-2845
mpagius@umich.edu
3606 Chem
Anand, Jessica
Instructional Aide
734/764-7338
janand@umich.edu
4546 CC Little
Aristoff, Paul
Adjunct Professor of Medicinal Chemistry
734/647-8429
aristoff@umich.edu
4569 CC Little
Ashkar, Shireen
Graduate Student
734/647-3239
ashkars@umich.edu
4552 CC Little
Bandekar, Sumit
Graduate Student
734/615-9952
sbandeka@umich.edu
3278 LSI
Barta, Nancy
Adjunct Associate Professor of Medicinal Chemistry
734/647-8429
nbarta@umich.edu
4569 CC Little
Mustapha Beleh
Beleh, Mustapha
Lecturer in Medicinal Chemistry
734/647-9459
mbeleh@umich.edu
2565 CC Little
Bridges, Alexander
Adjunct Professor of Medicinal Chemistry
734/647-8429
alexbrid@umich.edu
4569 CC Little
Brixius-Anderko, Simone
Research Fellow
734/764-4835
sbrixius@umich.edu
2009 Pharm

Pages