PHOTO NAMEsort descending CONTACT
Ackermann, Rose
Research Lab Specialist Senior
734/615-5709
roseack@umich.edu
2800 NCRC
Anand, Jessica
Instructional Aide
734/764-7338
janand@umich.edu
4546 NUB
Shireen Ashkar
Ashkar, Shireen
Graduate Student
734/647-3239
ashkars@umich.edu
4552 NUB
Balia, Andrii
Research Fellow
734/647-7917
abalia@umich.edu
B520 Rm 1365
Sumit Bandekar
Bandekar, Sumit
Graduate Student
734/615-9952
sbandeka@umich.edu
3278 LSI
Barnes, Evan
Temp-Lab Assistant
734/763-0230
evanjbar@umich.edu
B520 Rm 3402
Bart, Aaron
Graduate Student

agbart@umich.edu
2009 Pharm
Barta, Nancy
Adjunct Associate Professor of Medicinal Chemistry
734/647-8429
nbarta@umich.edu
4569 NUB
Mustapha Beleh
Beleh, Mustapha
Director of Education and Lecturer in Medicinal Chemistry
734/647-9459
mbeleh@umich.edu
2565 NUB
Stephen_Black
Black, Stephen
Graduate Student
734/647-8429
blackst@umich.edu
4569 NUB

Pages