PHOTO NAMEsort descending DEPARTMENT CONTACT
Pavel Nagorny
Assistant Professor of Chemistry, College of Literature, Science, and the Arts, and Faculty Associate in the Interdepartmental Program in Medicinal Chemistry
Medicinal Chemistry

734/615-2833
nagorny@umich.edu
3807 Chem
Temp-Student Services Assistant
Student Affairs

734/763-4981
shrutina@umich.edu
1020 Pharm
Research Fellow
Interprofessional Education


ghaidaan@umich.edu
4053 Pharm
Chemist Senior
Pharmaceutical Sciences

734/763-0911
namj@umich.edu
B10, A190 NCRC
Crystal Napier
Manager of Academic Affairs and Student Records
Student Affairs

734/647-2216
cdnapier@umich.edu
1022 Pharm
Graduate Student
Medicinal Chemistry

734/647-8429
nastase@umich.edu
4565 NUB
John G. Searle Professor of Medicinal Chemistry
Medicinal Chemistry

734/647-2732
neamati@umich.edu
B520 Rm 1316
Mark Nelson
Director of Admissions and Student Counseling Services
Student Affairs

734/764-6137
mnelson@umich.edu
1030 Pharm
Pete Niedbala
Executive Director of Pharmacy Advancement and External Relations
Advancement and External Relations

734/764-7350
niedbala@umich.edu
B011 Pharm
Zaneta Nikolvska-Coleska
Associate Professor of Pathology, Medical School, and Director Molecular and Cellular Pathology Graduate Program
Medicinal Chemistry

734/615-9202
zanetan@umich.edu
4510E MSRB 1
Meegan Novara
Associate Director of Finance and Human Resources
Financial and Human Resources

734/764-7542
mnovara@umich.edu
1031 Pharm