PHOTO NAMEsort descending DEPARTMENT CONTACT
Pavel Nagorny
Assistant Professor of Chemistry, College of Literature, Science, and the Arts, and Faculty Associate in the Interdepartmental Program in Medicinal Chemistry
Medicinal Chemistry

734/615-2833
nagorny@umich.edu
3807 Chem
Research Fellow
Pharmaceutical Sciences

734/763-0911
namj@umich.edu
B10, A190 NCRC
Student Administration Manager
Student Affairs

734/647-2216
cdnapier@umich.edu
1022 Pharm
Graduate Student
Medicinal Chemistry

734/647-8429
nastase@umich.edu
4565 CC Little
John G. Searle Professor of Medicinal Chemistry
Medicinal Chemistry

734/647-2732
neamati@umich.edu
B520 Rm 1316
Mark Nelson
Director of Admissions and Student Counseling Services
Student Affairs

734/764-6137
mnelson@umich.edu
1030 Pharm
Clerk B
Medicinal Chemistry

734/647-8429
anemorin@umich.edu
4569 CC Little
Jenny Nguyen
Graduate Student
Pharmaceutical Sciences

734/615-3749
nguyenjq@umich.edu
2002 Pharm
Pete Niedbala
Executive Director of Pharmacy Advancement and External Relations
Advancement and External Relations

734/764-7350
niedbala@umich.edu
B011 Pharm
Kari Nieto
Graduate Student
Pharmaceutical Sciences

734/615-5709
kariblai@umich.edu
B20W-131W NCRC
Zaneta Nikolvska-Coleska
Associate Professor of Pathology, Medical School, and Director Molecular and Cellular Pathology Graduate Program
Medicinal Chemistry

734/615-9202
zanetan@umich.edu
4510E MSRB 1
Brittany Nobles
Research Fellow
Clinical Pharmacy

734/763-6629
bnobles@umich.edu
3568 CC Little
Meegan Novara
Associate Director
Financial and Human Resources

734/764-7542
mnovara@umich.edu
1037 Pharm