James Dalton
Dean and Professor of Pharmaceutical Sciences
Nancy Mason
Clinical Professor of Pharmacy
Bruce Mueller
Senior Associate Dean and Professor of Pharmacy
Vicki Ellingrod
John Gideon Searle Professor of Pharmacy and Associate Dean for Research and Graduate Education, College of Pharmacy; Professor of Psychiatry, Medical School; and Adjunct Professor of Psychology, College of Literature, Science, and the Arts
George Garcia
Professor and Chair of Medicinal Chemistry and Director, Interdepartmental Program in Medicinal Chemistry
Steven Schwendeman
Chair and Ara G. Paul Professor of Pharmaceutical Sciences, College of Pharmacy, and Professor of Biomedical Engineering, College of Engineering
Karen Farris
Charles R. Walgreen III Professor of Pharmacy Administration and Chair, Department of Clinical Pharmacy, College of Pharmacy, and Professor of Health Behavior and Health Education, School of Public Health
Kent Stanley
Associate Dean for Clinical Affairs and Clinial Assistant Professor of Pharmacy, College of Pharmacy, and Chief Pharmacy Officer, Michigan Medicine
Hae Mi Choe
Associate Dean for Pharmacy Innovations and Partnerships and Clinical Associate Professor of Pharmacy, College of Pharmacy, and Chief Quality Officer and Director of Pharmacy Innovations and Partnerships, U-M Medical Group