PHOTO NAME DEPARTMENT CONTACT
Assistant in Research (TEMP)
Pharmaceutical Sciences

734/936-2570
izadiz@umich.edu
B020-326W-06 NCRC
Research Lab Specialist Senior
Medicinal Chemistry

734/615-5709
roseack@umich.edu
2800 NCRC
Temp-Tutor III
Academic Affairs

734/763-4981
ifham@umich.edu
1020 Pharm
Clerk (TEMP)
Medicinal Chemistry

734/647-8429
nnahmed@umich.edu
4569 NUB
Temp-Assistant in Research
Pharmaceutical Sciences

734/736-2570
maikins@umich.edu
2002 Pharm
Research Assistant I (TEMP)
Clinical Pharmacy

734/647-0006
tamaraal@umich.edu
3571 NUB
Cesar Alaniz
Clinical Associate Professor of Pharmacy and Clinical Pharmacist, Michigan Medicine
Clinical Pharmacy

734/936-2244
calaniz@umich.edu
310 VV
Temp-Tutor III
Academic Affairs

734/763-4981
analber@umich.edu
1020 Pharm
Graduate Student
Pharmaceutical Sciences

734/764-7312
jasonalb@umich.edu
1020 Pharm
Gordon Amidon
William I. Higuchi Distinguished University Professor of Pharmaceutical Sciences and Charles R. Walgreen Jr. Professor of Pharmacy
Pharmaceutical Sciences

734/764-2226
glamidon@umich.edu
4002A Pharm
Gregory Amidon
Research Professor of Pharmaceutical Sciences
Pharmaceutical Sciences

734/936-7438
geamidon@umich.edu
2062 Pharm
Instructional Aide
Medicinal Chemistry

734/764-7338
janand@umich.edu
4546 NUB
Research Assistant I (TEMP)
Clinical Pharmacy

734/647-0006
amiir@umich.edu
3571 NUB
Research Lab Technician Associate
Medicinal Chemistry

734/647-7917
arabzadz@umich.edu
B520-1398 NCRC
Media Asst I
Information Technology Services

734/615-3570
arumanla@umich.edu
B015 Pharm
Temp-Research Assistant
Clinical Pharmacy

734/936-1914
nicarvan@umich.edu
2059 Pharm
Juan Arzac
Application Programmer/Analyst
Clinical Pharmacy

734/764-4753
arzacjj@umich.edu
2560A NUB
Frank Ascione
Professor of Social and Administrative Sciences
Clinical Pharmacy

734/763-0100
fascione@umich.edu
2571 NUB
Emily Ashjian
Clinical Assistant Professor of Pharmacy and Clinical Pharmacist, Michigan Medicine
Clinical Pharmacy

734/647-2058
eashjian@umich.edu
Suite 100
Shireen_Ashkar
Graduate Student
Medicinal Chemistry

734/764-3239
ashkars@umich.edu
4552 NUB
Richard Bagozzi
Dwight F Benton Professor of Marketing, Stephen M. Ross School of Business, and Professor of Social and Administrative Sciences, College of Pharmacy
Clinical Pharmacy

734/647-6435
bagozzi@umich.edu
4366 Ross School
Laboratory Assistant
Pharmaceutical Sciences

734/765-6873
tbahmata@umich.edu
2067 Pharm
Allen Bailey
Senior Systems Administrator
Information Technology Services

734/763-6001
akbailey@umich.edu
B018 Pharm
Temp-Programmer
Clinical Pharmacy

734/647-5825
nlbaker@umich.edu
3548 NUB
Research Fellow
Medicinal Chemistry

734/647-7917
abalia@umich.edu
B520 Rm 1365

Pages