PHOTO NAMEsort descending CONTACT

jomansfi@umich.edu
Albert, Jason
Graduate Student
734/764-7312
jasonalb@umich.edu
1020 Pharm
Amidon, Gregory
Research Professor of Pharmaceutical Sciences, College of Pharmacy and Program Director, Pharmaceutical Engineering Program, College of Engineering
734/936-7438
geamidon@umich.edu
2062 Pharm
Gordon Amidon
Amidon, Gordon
The Charles R. Walgreen Jr. Professor of Pharmacy and Pharmaceutical Sciences
734/764-2226
glamidon@umich.edu
4002A Pharm
Bahmata, Tudor
Laboratory Assistant
734/765-6873
tbahmata@umich.edu
2067 Pharm
Brittany Bailey
Bailey, Brittany
Graduate Student
734/615-5709
baileybr@umich.edu
B20-131W NCRC
Balwani, Ishina
Visiting Research Scientist
734/936-2570
ishinab@umich.edu
B520W-326-06
Kimberly Barrett
Barrett, Kimberly
Administrative Coordinator for the Journal of Molecular Pharmaceutics
734/764-9313
kjbarret@umich.edu
4058 Pharm
Joseph Bazzill
Bazzill, Joseph
Graduate Student
734/763-7118
jbazzill@umich.edu
B20W-326W NCRC
Beig, Avital
Visiting Assistant Research Scientist
734/615-3749
abeig@umich.edu
B020W-114W NCRC

Pages