PHOTO NAMEsort descending CONTACT
Abadi, Zeynab
Visiting Research Investigator
734/763-4014
izadiz@umich.edu
B20 Rm 126W
Aikins, Marisa
Temp-Assistant in Research
734/736-2570
maikins@umich.edu
B020-326W-06
Al-Gousous, Jozef
Research Fellow
734/764-2226
jalgouso@umich.edu
2024 Pharm
Jason Albert
Albert, Jason
Graduate Student
734/764-7312
jasonalb@umich.edu
1020 Pharm
Gregory Amidon
Amidon, Gregory
Research Professor of Pharmaceutical Sciences
734/936-7438
geamidon@umich.edu
2062 Pharm
Gordon Amidon
Amidon, Gordon
William I. Higuchi Distinguished University Professor of Pharmaceutical Sciences and Charles R. Walgreen Jr. Professor of Pharmacy
734/764-2226
glamidon@umich.edu
4002A Pharm
Bahmata, Tudor
Laboratory Assistant
734/765-6873
tbahmata@umich.edu
2067 Pharm
Kimberly Barrett
Barrett, Kimberly
Administrative Coordinator for the Journal of Molecular Pharmaceutics
734/764-9313
kjbarret@umich.edu
4058 Pharm
Joseph Bazzill
Bazzill, Joseph
Research Fellow
734/763-7118
jbazzill@umich.edu
B20W Rm 326W
Beig, Avital
Visiting Assistant Research Scientist
734/615-3749
abeig@umich.edu
B020W Rm 114W

Pages