PHOTO NAMEsort descending CONTACT
Abadi, Zeynab
Assistant in Research (TEMP)
734/936-2570
izadiz@umich.edu
B020-326W-06 NCRC
Aikins, Marisa
Temp-Assistant in Research
734/736-2570
maikins@umich.edu
2002 Pharm
Jason Albert
Albert, Jason
Graduate Student
734/764-7312
jasonalb@umich.edu
1020 Pharm
Gregory Amidon
Amidon, Gregory
Research Professor of Pharmaceutical Sciences
734/936-7438
geamidon@umich.edu
2062 Pharm
Gordon Amidon
Amidon, Gordon
William I. Higuchi Distinguished University Professor of Pharmaceutical Sciences and Charles R. Walgreen Jr. Professor of Pharmacy
734/764-2226
glamidon@umich.edu
4002A Pharm
Bahmata, Tudor
Laboratory Assistant
734/765-6873
tbahmata@umich.edu
2067 Pharm
Beig, Avital
Visiting Assistant Research Scientist
734/615-3749
abeig@umich.edu
B020W Rm 114W
Alex Benet
Benet, Alexander
Laboratory Assistant
734/647-2345
abenet@umich.edu
4025 Pharm
Gail Benninghoff
Benninghoff, Gail
Administrative Coordinator
734/764-2226
gben@umich.edu
4002 Pharm
Borras Bermejo, Blanca 734/764-2226
bborrasb@umich.edu
1031 Pharm

Pages