PHOTO NAMEsort descending CONTACT
AL NAIMI, TAMARA
Research Assistant I (TEMP)
734/647-0006
tamaraal@umich.edu
3571 NUB
Cesar Alaniz
Alaniz, Cesar
Emeritus Clinical Associate Professor of Pharmacy and Clinical Pharmacist, Michigan Medicine

calaniz@umich.edu
Arvinitis, Nicole
Temp-Research Assistant
734/936-1914
nicarvan@umich.edu
2059 Pharm
Juan Arzac
Arzac, Juan
Application Programmer/Analyst
734/764-4753
arzacjj@umich.edu
2560A NUB
Frank Ascione
Ascione, Frank
Professor of Pharmacy
734/763-0100
fascione@umich.edu
2571 NUB
Emily Ashjian
Ashjian, Emily
Clinical Assistant Professor of Pharmacy and Clinical Pharmacist, Michigan Medicine
734/647-2058
eashjian@umich.edu
Suite 100
Richard Bagozzi
Bagozzi, Richard
Dwight F Benton Professor of Marketing, Stephen M. Ross School of Business, and Professor of Social and Administrative Sciences, College of Pharmacy
734/647-6435
bagozzi@umich.edu
4366 Ross School
Bici, Anisia
Temp- Assistant in Research
734/763-5150
abici@umich.edu
2568 NUB
Jolene Bostwick
Bostwick, Jolene
Assistant Dean for Co-curriculum and Professional Development and Clinical Professor of Pharmacy, Department of Clinical Pharmacy, and Clinical Pharmacist, Michigan Medicine
734/764-0810
jkingsbu@umich.edu
1032 Pharm
Campos Staffico, Alessandra
Research Fellow
734-615-4851
camposa@umich.edu
2560 NUB

Pages