PHOTO NAME DEPARTMENTsort descending CONTACT
Visiting Research Investigator
734/615-5709
sofiev@umich.edu
B10 Rm A157
Graduate Student

aldesai@umich.edu
Graduate Student

carlosrs@umich.edu
Graduate Student

hjhajj@umich.edu
Graduate Student

yuleizh@umich.edu
Visiting Research Investigator
Medicinal Chemistry

734/647-7917
pkohnlum@umich.edu
B520 Rm 3398
Simone Brixius-Anderko
Research Fellow
Medicinal Chemistry

734/764-4835
sbrixius@umich.edu
2009 Pharm
Jolanta Grembecka
Assistant Professor of Pathology, Medical School, and Faculty Associate in the Interdepartmental Program in Medicinal Chemistry
Medicinal Chemistry

734/615-3860
jolantag@umich.edu
4510D MSRB 1
Temp-Programmer II
Medicinal Chemistry

734/615-7194
kaschnit@umich.edu
4056 Pharm
Robert Hohlman
Graduate Student
Medicinal Chemistry

734/647-8429
rhohlman@umich.edu
4569 NUB
Sarah Lloyd
Executive Secretary, Department of Medicinal Chemistry
Medicinal Chemistry

734/647-8429
sarlloyd@umich.edu
4569 NUB
Graduate Student
Medicinal Chemistry


rosave@umich.edu
LSI, 4th fl, Sherman Lab
Maria Fawaz
Graduate Student
Medicinal Chemistry

734/647-8429
mvfawaz@umich.edu
4569 NUB
Research Fellow
Medicinal Chemistry

734/647-8429
malikag@umich.edu
2009 Pharm
Jeonghyo Lee
Graduate Student
Medicinal Chemistry

734/615-2833
jnghlee@umich.edu
3814 Chem
Tiangong Lu
Research Fellow
Medicinal Chemistry

734/647-3678
lutiang@umich.edu
NCRC
Adjunct Assistant Professor of Medicinal Chemistry
Medicinal Chemistry

734/368-7717
mjlarsen@umich.edu
3632 Chem
Sean Tanzey
Graduate Student
Medicinal Chemistry

734/764-7312
tanzeys@umich.edu
1020 Pharm
Programmer II
Medicinal Chemistry

734/615-7194
kshean@umich.edu
3548 NUB
Ara Paul
Dean Emeritus and Professor Emeritus of Pharmacognosy
Medicinal Chemistry

734/763-4267
arapaul@umich.edu
2054 Pharm
Pil Lee
Associate Research Scientist
Medicinal Chemistry

734/657-4834
pillee@umich.edu
4556 NUB
Visiting Research Assistant Scientist
Medicinal Chemistry

734/647-7917
binitas@umich.edu
B520 Rm 1363
Adjunct Professor of Medicinal Chemistry
Medicinal Chemistry

734/647-8429
wleopold@umich.edu
4569 NUB
Graduate Student
Medicinal Chemistry


stslocum@umich.edu
LSI, 4th fl, Sherman Lab
Vikram Shenoy
Graduate Student
Medicinal Chemistry

734/647-8429
vpshenoy@umich.edu
4569 NUB

Pages