PHOTO NAMEsort descending CONTACT
Martin Clasby
Clasby, Martin
Research Assistant Professor of Medicinal Chemistry and Co-Director of the Vahlteich Medicinal Chemistry Core
734/647-1949
mclasby@umich.edu
3632 Chem
Bikash_Debnath
Debnath, Bikash
Assistant Research Scientist
734/763-3996
bdebnath@umich.edu
B520 Rm 1316
Scott D Larsen
Larsen, Scott
Joseph Burckhalter Collegiate Research Professor of Medicinal Chemistry and Co-director of the Vahlteich Medicinal Chemistry Core
734/615-0454
sdlarsen@umich.edu
3638 Chem
Pil Lee
Lee, Pil H
Associate Research Scientist
734/657-4834
pillee@umich.edu
4556 NUB
Andrei Lomize
Lomize, Andrei
Research Scientist
734/615-7194
almz@umich.edu
4056 Pharm
Irina Pogozheva
Pogozheva, Irina
Associate Research Scientist
734/647-5825
irinap@umich.edu
3548 NUB
Soma_Samanta
Samanta, Soma
Assistant Research Scientist
734/763-3996
somas@umich.edu
B520 Rm 1316
Hollis Showalter
Showalter, Hollis
Research Professor Emeritus of Medicinal Chemistry
734/764-5504
showalh@umich.edu
4556 NUB
Smith, Richard
Assistant Research Scientist
734/615-9092
dicksmit@umich.edu
2549 NUB
Peter Toogood
Toogood, Peter
Research Associate Professor and Director of Michigan Drug Discovery (MDD)
734/763-1811
toogood@umich.edu
3546 NUB

Pages