PHOTO NAMEsort descending CONTACT
Heather Carlson
Carlson, Heather
Chair and Professor of Medicinal Chemistry, College of Pharmacy, and Professor of Chemistry, College of Literature, Science, and the Arts
734/615-6841
carlsonh@umich.edu
2555 NUB
Martin Clasby
Clasby, Martin
Research Assistant Professor of Medicinal Chemistry and Co-Director of the Vahlteich Medicinal Chemistry Core
734/647-1949
mclasby@umich.edu
3632 Chem
George Garcia
Garcia, George
Professor, Medicinal Chemistry and Director, Interdepartmental Program in Medicinal Chemistry
734/764-2202
gagarcia@umich.edu
4567 NUB
Garner, Amanda
Associate Professor of Medicinal Chemistry
734/763-2654
algarner@umich.edu
B520-3343 NCRC
Roland Kersten
Kersten, Roland
Assistant Professor
734/647-1840
rkersten@umich.edu
4062 NUB
Scott D Larsen
Larsen, Scott
Joseph Burckhalter Collegiate Research Professor of Medicinal Chemistry and Co-director of the Vahlteich Medicinal Chemistry Core
734/615-0454
sdlarsen@umich.edu
3638 Chem
Nouri Neamati
Neamati, Nouri
John G. Searle Professor of Medicinal Chemistry
734/647-2732
neamati@umich.edu
B520-1363 NCRC
Emily Scott
Scott, Emily
Professor of Medicinal Chemistry, College of Pharmacy; Professor of Pharmacology, Medical School; Professor of Biological Chemistry, Medical School; and Professor of Biophysics, College of Literature, Science, and the Arts
734/764-3530
scottee@umich.edu
2020 Pharm
David Sherman
Sherman, David
Hans W. Vahlteich Professor of Medicinal Chemistry, College of Pharmacy; Professor of Microbiology and Immunology, Medical School; Professor of Chemistry, College of Literature, Science, and the Arts; and Research Professor, Life Sciences Institute
734/615-9907
davidhs@umich.edu
4036 LSI
Hollis Showalter
Showalter, Hollis
Research Professor Emeritus of Medicinal Chemistry
734/764-5504
showalh@umich.edu
4556 NUB

Pages