PHOTO NAMEsort descending CONTACT
Balia, Andrii
Research Fellow
734/647-7917
abalia@umich.edu
B520 Rm 1365
Cardenas, Emilio
Research Fellow
734/763-0230
ecardena@umich.edu
B520-3402 NCRC
Debarati DasGupta
DasGupta, Debarati
Research Fellow
734/615-9092
debarati@umich.edu
2549 NUB
Douthwaite, James
Research Fellow
734/615-9092
jdouth@umich.edu
3606 Chem
Harris, Kurt
Research Fellow
734/764-4835
kurtlh@umich.edu
2009 Pharm
Khadka, Daulat
Research Fellow
734/647-7917
dkhadka@umich.edu
B520 Rm 1365
Lin, Yingfu
Research Fellow
734/647-6793
yingfu@umich.edu
3606 Chem
Meng, Ying
Research Fellow
734/764-5758
yingme@umich.edu
B520-1398 NCRC
Motl, Nicole
Research Fellow
734/764-4835
nimotl@umich.edu
2009 Pharm
Rima Mouawad
Mouawad, Rima
Research Fellow
734/647-7917
rmouawad@umich.edu
B520-1398 NCRC

Pages