PHOTO NAMEsort descending CONTACT
Heather Carlson
Carlson, Heather
Chair and Professor of Medicinal Chemistry, College of Pharmacy, and Professor of Chemistry, College of Literature, Science, and the Arts
734/615-6841
carlsonh@umich.edu
2555 NUB
Timothy Cernak
Cernak, Timothy
Assistant Professor of Medicinal Chemistry, College of Pharmacy, and Assistant Professor of Chemistry, College of Literature, Science, and the Arts
734/647-6793
tcernak@umich.edu
3815 Chem
George Garcia
Garcia, George
Professor, Medicinal Chemistry and Director, Interdepartmental Program in Medicinal Chemistry
734/764-2202
gagarcia@umich.edu
4567 NUB
Garner, Amanda
Associate Professor of Medicinal Chemistry
734/763-2654
algarner@umich.edu
B520-3343 NCRC
Roland Kersten
Kersten, Roland
Assistant Professor
734/647-1840
rkersten@umich.edu
4062 NUB
Nouri Neamati
Neamati, Nouri
John G. Searle Professor of Medicinal Chemistry
734/647-2732
neamati@umich.edu
B520-1363 NCRC
Emily Scott
Scott, Emily
Professor of Medicinal Chemistry, College of Pharmacy; Professor of Pharmacology, Medical School; Professor of Biological Chemistry, Medical School; and Professor of Biophysics, College of Literature, Science, and the Arts
734/764-3530
scottee@umich.edu
2020 Pharm
David Sherman
Sherman, David
Hans W. Vahlteich Professor of Medicinal Chemistry, College of Pharmacy; Professor of Microbiology and Immunology, Medical School; Professor of Chemistry, College of Literature, Science, and the Arts; and Research Professor, Life Sciences Institute
734/615-9907
davidhs@umich.edu
4036 LSI
John Traynor
Traynor, John
Edward F Domino Research Professor Professor of Medicinal Chemistry, College of Pharmacy Professor and Associate Chair for Research, Department of Pharmacology, Medical School
734/647-7479
jtraynor@umich.edu
1220C MSRB 3
Shaomeng Wang
Wang, Shaomeng
Warner-Lambert/Parke-Davis Professor of Internal Medicine, Medical School, and Professor of Medicinal Chemistry, College of Pharmacy
734/615-3969
shaomeng@umich.edu
1245/NCRC 520