PHOTO NAMEsort descending CONTACT
Motl, Nicole
Research Fellow
734/764-4835
nimotl@umich.edu
2009 Pharm
Rima Mouawad
Mouawad, Rima
Research Fellow
734/647-7917
rmouawad@umich.edu
B520-1398 NCRC
Lisa Mydy
Mydy, Lisa
Research Fellow
734/647-5807
lmydy@umich.edu
4009 Pharm
Nagaraja, Shruti
Research Fellow
734/763-0230
nshruti@umich.edu
B520-3401a NCRC
Pavel Nagorny
Nagorny, Pavel
Associate Professor of Chemistry, College of Literature, Science, and the Arts; and Faculty Associate in the Interdepartmental Program in Medicinal Chemistry
734/615-2833
nagorny@umich.edu
3807 Chem
Alison Narayan
Narayan, Alison
Research Assistant Professor, Life Sciences Institute; Assistant Professor of Chemistry, College of Literature, Science, and the Arts; Co-Director, Michigan Life Sciences Fellows Program; and Faculty Associate in the Interdepartmental Program in Medicinal Chemistry
734/615-6873
arhardin@umich.edu
2024 Pharm
Nouri Neamati
Neamati, Nouri
John G. Searle Professor of Medicinal Chemistry
734/647-2732
neamati@umich.edu
B520-1363 NCRC
Zaneta Nikolovska-Coleska
Nikolovska-Coleska, Zaneta
Professor of Pathology Director, Molecular & Cellular Pathology PhD Program Associate Director, Program in Biomedical Sciences (PIBS) University of Michigan Medical School; and Faculty Associate in the Interdepartmental Program in Medicinal Chemistry
734/615-9202
zanetan@umich.edu
B520-1398 NCRC
Rachel ORourke
O'Rourke, Rachel
Graduate Student
734/647-8429
rachelei@umich.edu
4569 NUB
Melanie Ohi
Ohi, Melanie
Rowena G. Matthews Collegiate Professor in the Life Sciences; Research Associate Professor, Life Sciences Institute; Associate Professor of Cell and Developmental Biology, Medical School; and Faculty Associate in the Interdepartmental Program in Medicinal Chemistry
734/763-6493
mohi@umich.edu
6th Floor LSI

Pages