PHOTO NAMEsort descending CONTACT
Madison Frazier
Frazier, Madison
Graduate Student
734/647-8429
msfrazi@umich.edu
4569 NUB
Frydendall, Elyse
Graduate Student
734/764-4835
ekfry@umich.edu
2009 Pharm
Gan, Xinmin
Chemist Lead
734/764-5504
xinming@umich.edu
4568 NUB
George Garcia
Garcia, George
Interim Chair and Professor of Medicinal Chemistry, College of Pharmacy
734/764-2202
gagarcia@umich.edu
4567 NUB
Garner, Amanda
Associate Professor of Medicinal Chemistry and Director, Interdepartmental Program in Medicinal Chemistry, College of Pharmacy
734/763-2654
algarner@umich.edu
B520-3343 NCRC
Gharbia, Fatma
Visiting Research Investigator
734/647-7917
fgharbia@umich.edu
B520-1385 NCRC
Jonathan Godinez
Godinez, Jonathan
Graduate Student
734/647-8429
godinezj@umich.edu
4569 NUB
Gomez, Lyanne
Graduate Student

lyannegr@umich.edu
LSI, 4th fl, Sherman Lab
Mya Gough
Gough, Mya
Graduate Student
734/647-8429
myagough@umich.edu
4569 NUB
Jolanta Grembecka
Grembecka, Jolanta
Associate Professor of Pathology, Medical School; and Faculty Associate in the Interdepartmental Program in Medicinal Chemistry
734/615-3860
jolantag@umich.edu
4510D MSRB 1

Pages