PHOTO NAMEsort descending CONTACT
Gan, Xinmin
Chemist Lead
734/764-5504
xinming@umich.edu
4568 NUB
George Garcia
Garcia, George
Professor and Interim Chair of Medicinal Chemistry, College of Pharmacy
734/764-2202
gagarcia@umich.edu
4567 NUB
Garner, Amanda
Associate Professor of Medicinal Chemistry and Director, Interdepartmental Program in Medicinal Chemistry, College of Pharmacy
734/763-2654
algarner@umich.edu
B520-3343 NCRC
Gharbia, Fatma
Visiting Research Investigator
734/647-7917
fgharbia@umich.edu
B520-1385 NCRC
Jonathan Godinez
Godinez, Jonathan
Graduate Student
734/647-8429
godinezj@umich.edu
4569 NUB
Gomez, Lyanne
Graduate Student

lyannegr@umich.edu
LSI, 4th fl, Sherman Lab
Mya Gough
Gough, Mya
Graduate Student
734/647-8429
myagough@umich.edu
4569 NUB
Jolanta Grembecka
Grembecka, Jolanta
Associate Professor of Pathology, Medical School; and Faculty Associate in the Interdepartmental Program in Medicinal Chemistry
734/615-3860
jolantag@umich.edu
4510D MSRB 1
Katie Guild
Guild, Katherine
Graduate Student
734/764-3239
harmsk@umich.edu
4552 NUB
Troy_Halseth
Halseth, Troy
Temp-Research Assistant
734/764-2226
thalseth@umich.edu
4569 NUB

Pages