PHOTO NAMEsort ascending CONTACT
Roland Kersten
Kersten, Roland
Assistant Professor
734/647-1840
rkersten@umich.edu
2009 Pharm
Kennedy, Robert
Adjunct Associate Professor of Medicinal Chemistry
734/647-8429
rkenned@umich.edu
4569 NUB
Jolanta Grembecka
Grembecka, Jolanta
Associate Professor of Pathology, Medical School; and Faculty Associate in the Interdepartmental Program in Medicinal Chemistry
734/615-3860
jolantag@umich.edu
4510D MSRB 1
Garner, Amanda
Associate Professor of Medicinal Chemistry and Director, Interdepartmental Program in Medicinal Chemistry, College of Pharmacy
734/763-2654
algarner@umich.edu
B520-3343 NCRC
George Garcia
Garcia, George
Interim Chair and Professor of Medicinal Chemistry, College of Pharmacy
734/764-2202
gagarcia@umich.edu
4567 NUB
Martin Clasby
Clasby, Martin
Research Assistant Professor of Medicinal Chemistry and Co-Director of the Vahlteich Medicinal Chemistry Core
734/647-1949
mclasby@umich.edu
3632 Chem
Eugene_Chen
Chen, Y. Eugene
Frederick G.L. Huetwell Professor of Cardiovascular Medicine; Professor of Internal Medicine; Professor of Surgery, Professor of Pharmacology; and Professor of Molecular and Integrative Physiology, Medical School; and Faculty Associate in the Interdepartmental Program in Medicinal Chemistry
734/647-5742
echenum@umich.edu
B26 Rm 361S
Timothy Cernak
Cernak, Timothy
Assistant Professor of Medicinal Chemistry, College of Pharmacy, and Assistant Professor of Chemistry, College of Literature, Science, and the Arts
734/647-6793
tcernak@umich.edu
3815 Chem
Heather Carlson
Carlson, Heather
Professor of Medicinal Chemistry, College of Pharmacy; Professor of Chemistry, College of Literature, Science, and the Arts
734/615-6841
carlsonh@umich.edu
2555 NUB
Charles Brooks
Brooks III, Charles
Warner-Lambert/Parke-Davis Professor of Chemistry; Cyrus Levinthal Distinguished University Professor of Chemistry and Biophysics; Director, Program in Biophysics; and Faculty Associate in the Interdepartmental Program in Medicinal Chemistry
734/647-6682
brookscl@umich.edu
2006A Chem

Pages