March 16, 2020

We are honored to announce the recipients of this year's P4 academic, professionalism, research, and service awards. Congratulations to all! 






Dean's Professionalism Award for outstanding professionalism, leadership and good academic performance

Colin Finley

Valener L. Perry Award for outstanding contributions to student life at the College of Pharmacy

Jeffrey Lo

Julia E. Emanuel Award for outstanding community service, leadership and good academic performance

Eunice Lee


Cecilia Li


Saeed Yousif

Thomas D. Rowe Award for outstanding service to the College, leadership and good academic performance

Bianca Campbell


Lauren Williams


Yifan Zheng

Kristen L. McGlone Research Award for excellence in research

Sarah Choi


Liane Kuo

Albert B. Prescott Award for highest GPA

Amanda Fodera

Rho Chi Award for second highest GPA

Christopher Bond

Alumni Award for third highest GPA

Jacqueline Dela Peña

APhA-ASP Pharmacy Senior Recognition Award

Rachel No

Michigan Society of Health System Pharmacists Student Recognition Award

Rona Jin

US Public Health Service Award

Crystal A. Lee


We are extremely proud of our 2020 graduating class and look forward to finding creative ways to celebrate your achievements!