Image

Principal Investigator

DUXIN SUN, Ph.D.  

William I. Higuchi Collegiate Professor of Pharmaceutical Sciences

Director of the Pharmacokinetics Core 

duxins@med.umich.edu

 

 

 

Project Leaders

Joseph Burnett, Ph.D.

Assistant Research Scientist

jpburnet@umich.edu

Cancer Heterogeneity and Drug Discovery

       

                 

Bo Wen photoBo Wen, Ph.D. 

Assistant Director of the Pharmacokinetics

wenb@umich.edu

 

 

Hebao Yuan photoHebao Yuan, Ph.D. 

Assistant Research Scientist

hbyuan@umich.edu

Drug Optimization & Tissue Targeting for Efficacy & Toxicity

 

 

Lab Members


 Jamie Do, Ph.D.

 Chemical Biology

 jamiepdo@umich.edu

 Cancer Heterogeneity and Drug Discovery

 

 Wei Gao, Ph.D.

 Research Fellow

 weiga@umich.edu

 Nanomedicine and Cancer Immunotherapy

 

 

 Hongxiang Hu  

 Ph.D. Student, Pharmaceutical Sciences 

 hongxhu@umich.edu

 Nanomedicine and Cancer Immunotherapy

 

 

 Garrett Johnson

 Ph.D. Candidate, Chemical Biology 

 johngarr@umich.edu

 Cancer Heterogeneity and Drug Discovery

 
 
 Aleksas Matvekas

 Laboratory Technician General Associate

 matvekas@umich.edu

 Nanomedicine and Cancer Immunotherapy

 

 

 Mady Traore, Ph.D.

 Research Fellow

 mtraore@umich.edu

 Drug Optimization

 

Yudong Song, Ph.D.
 
Research Fellow
 
 
Nanomedicine and Cancer Immunotherapy
 
 
 

Zera Montmayor

Ph.D. Student, Pharmaceutical Sciences​ 

 
 
 
 
 
 

Xiao Liu

Ph.D. Student, Pharmaceutical Sciences​ 

hsiaoliu@umich.edu

 

 

 

  Yingzi Bu

  Ph.D. Student, Pharmaceutical Sciences

  yingzibu@umich.edu

 

 

    

 

 

 

 

 

Luchen Zhang

Ph.D. Student, Pharmaceutical Sciences

luchenzh@umich.edu

 

 

 

 

 

Chengyi Li

Ph.D. Student, Pharmaceutical Sciences

chengyil@umich.edu

 

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Djibo Mahamadou, Ph.D.
 
Research Fellow
Nanomedicine and Cancer Immunotherapy

Pharmacokinetics Core

 Jeremy Felton, Ph.D.

 Research Fellow

 jfelton@umich.edu

 LC/MS Analysis

 

Miao He photo Miao He 

 Research Lab Specialist Associate

 hmiao@umich.edu

 In Vivo Studies

 

 Lu Wang, Ph.D.

 Research Fellow

 wanglum@umich.edu

 LC/MS Analysis

 

 Krishani Rajanayake, Ph.D.

 Research Fellow

 krishani@umich.edu

 LC/MS Analysis

 

 

    Ruiting Li, Ph.D.

    Research Fellow

    ruitingl@umich.edu

    LC/MS Analysis

 

 

 Erika Zucal

 Administrative Coordinator

 ehaskins@med.umich.edu

 Sun Lab & PK Core

 

Visiting Researchers

Listing Row

Tuesday, March 10, 2015
Tuesday, March 10, 2015