Executive Board
E-board Position Name
President Belema Somairi
Vice President Sarah Alsomairy
Secretary Tasneem Bahar
Treasurer Hyun Gi Yun
Event Coordinator (This could be you!!)
Public Relations Flora Kibong
President-Elect Marissa Camilleria


Committee Chairs
Initiative Co-Chair(s):

(This could be you!!)

Chronic Kidney Disease Cathy Guo
Diabetes Jaclyn Roussel 
Global Health

Rebecca Augustin

 Aaron Johnson

Legislative Huda Ismail
Operation Immunization Rand Daaboul
Power to End Stroke

(This could be you!!)

Remember the Ribbon (HIV/AIDS)

Anastazia Capparelli

 Jake Pifer

Chapter Delegate Dragana Gerasimova 
Alternate Delegate

(This could be you!!)

Listing Row

Wednesday, January 7, 2015
Wednesday, January 7, 2015