Our officers are dedicated to improving and expanding HSP's tools and resources it offers its members. From exemplary leadership to exciting recruitment efforts, we are here to ensure that we leave something behind for future generations of University of Michigan's pharmacy students that will empower them to make a difference for their fellow students and their careers as health-system pharmacists.

2020-2021 Executive Board

President: Jae Kim (jaerokk@med.umich.edu)

President-Elect: Ashton Strother (ashtons@med.umich.edu)

Secretary: Tiffany Jao (tjao@med.umich.edu)

Treasurer: Christabel Lo (cpslo@med.umich.edu)

Project Coordinator: Maya Osman (mosman@med.umich.edu)

Policy and Communications: Jasmin Wang (jasmwang@med.umich.edu)

Listing Row

Wednesday, January 7, 2015
Wednesday, January 7, 2015