Principal Investigator

Name Title Email
Dr. Heather A. Carlson Professor of Medicinal Chemistry carlsonh@umich.edu

 

Current HACers

Name Title Email
Dr. James B. Dunbar, Jr. Senior Research Scientist jbdunbar@umich.edu
Dr. Kelly L. Damm-Ganamet Assistant Research Scientist kdamm@umich.edu
Dr. Aqeel Ahmed Postdoctoral Researcher ahmedaq@umich.edu
Dr. Richard D. Smith Postdoctoral Researcher dicksmit@umich.edu
Jordan Clark Graduate Student, Medicinal Chemistry jordanjc@umich.edu
Sarah Graham Graduate Student, Biophysics sarahgra@umich.edu
Phani Ghanakota Graduate Student, Medicinal Chemistry gphani@umich.edu
Jing Lu Graduate Student, Bioinformatics ajing@umich.edu
Peter Man-Un Ung Graduate Student, Medicinal Chemistry pmung@umich.edu

 

Honorary Members

Name Title Email
Dr. Paul D. Kirchhoff Adjunct Assistant Professor of Medicinal Chemistry pkirchho@umich.edu
Dr. Adam Schuyler Postdoctoral Fellow, Feldman Lab aschyle@umich.edu
Allen Bailey System Administrator, COP ITS akbailey@umich.edu

Listing Row

Thursday, June 25, 2015
Thursday, June 25, 2015