PHOTO NAMEsort descending CONTACT
Marcy Balunas
Balunas, Marcy
Associate Professor of Microbiology and Immunology, Medical School and Associate Professor of Medicinal Chemistry, College of Pharmacy
734/764-7312
mbalunas@umich.edu
4569 NUB
Barnes, Evan
Temp-Lab Assistant
734/763-0230
evanjbar@umich.edu
B520-3402 NCRC
Barta, Nancy
Adjunct Associate Professor of Medicinal Chemistry
734/647-8429
nbarta@umich.edu
4569 NUB
Mustapha Beleh
Beleh, Mustapha
Director of Education and Lecturer in Medicinal Chemistry
734/647-9459
mbeleh@umich.edu
2565 NUB
Boesger, Hannah
Graduate Student
734/647-8429
hboesger@umich.edu
4569 NUB
Borel, Timothy
Graduate Student
734/647-8429
tjborel@umich.edu
4569 NUB
Bridges, Alexander
Adjunct Professor of Medicinal Chemistry
734/647-8429
alexbrid@umich.edu
4569 NUB
Charles Brooks
Brooks III, Charles
Warner-Lambert/Parke-Davis Professor of Chemistry; Cyrus Levinthal Distinguished University Professor of Chemistry and Biophysics; Director, Program in Biophysics; and Faculty Associate in the Interdepartmental Program in Medicinal Chemistry
734/647-6682
brookscl@umich.edu
2006A Chem
Brown, Katelyn
Graduate Student
734/647-8429
kvbrown@umich.edu
4569 NUB
Sarah Burris-Hiday
Burris-Hiday, Sarah
Graduate Student
734/764-4835
burriss@umich.edu
2009 Pharm

Pages