PHOTO NAMEsort ascending CONTACT
Nguyen, Ngoc
Graduate Student
734/647-8429
nguyenjn@umich.edu
4569 NUB
Nouri Neamati
Neamati, Nouri
John G. Searle Professor of Medicinal Chemistry
734/647-2732
neamati@umich.edu
B520-1363 NCRC
Alison Narayan
Narayan, Alison
Research Assistant Professor, Life Sciences Institute; Assistant Professor of Chemistry, College of Literature, Science, and the Arts; Co-Director, Michigan Life Sciences Fellows Program; and Faculty Associate in the Interdepartmental Program in Medicinal Chemistry
734/615-6873
arhardin@umich.edu
2024 Pharm
Pavel Nagorny
Nagorny, Pavel
Professor of Chemistry, College of Literature, Science, and the Arts; and Faculty Associate in the Interdepartmental Program in Medicinal Chemistry
734/615-2833
nagorny@umich.edu
3807 Chem
Nagaraja, Shruti
Research Fellow
734/763-0230
nshruti@umich.edu
B520-3401a NCRC
Na, Youngseo
Graduate Student
734/647-8429
nays@umich.edu
4569 NUB
Lisa Mydy
Mydy, Lisa
Research Fellow
734/647-5807
lmydy@umich.edu
4009 Pharm
Rima Mouawad
Mouawad, Rima
Research Fellow
734/647-7917
rmouawad@umich.edu
B520-1398 NCRC
Motl, Nicole
Research Fellow
734/764-4835
nimotl@umich.edu
2009 Pharm
John Montgomery
Montgomery, John
Arthur F. Thurnau, Margaret and Herman Sokol Professor in Medicinal or Synthetic Chemistry and Arthur F. Thurnau Professor of Chemistry, College of Literature, Science, and the Arts; and Faculty Associate in the Interdepartmental Program in Medicinal Chemistry
734/764 4424
jmontg@umich.edu
3819 Chem

Pages