PHOTO NAMEsort ascending CONTACT
Andy White
White, Andy
Research Associate Professor of Medicinal Chemistry and Co-Director of the Vahlteich Medicinal Chemistry Core
734/647-7374
whitandd@umich.edu
4563 NUB
Peter Toogood
Toogood, Peter
Research Associate Professor and Director of Michigan Drug Discovery (MDD)
734/763-1811
toogood@umich.edu
3546 NUB
Sherman, David
Hans W. Vahlteich Professor of Medicinal Chemistry, College of Pharmacy; Professor of Microbiology and Immunology, Medical School; Professor of Chemistry, College of Literature, Science, and the Arts; Research Professor, Life Sciences Institute; Co-Director, Pharmacological Sciences Training Program (PSTP)
734/615-9907
davidhs@umich.edu
4036 LSI
Emily Scott
Scott, Emily
F.F. Blicke Collegiate Professor of Medicinal Chemistry, College of Pharmacy; Professor of Pharmacology, Medical School; Professor of Biological Chemistry, Medical School; and Professor of Biophysics, College of Literature, Science, and the Arts
734/764-3530
scottee@umich.edu
2020 Pharm
Nouri Neamati
Neamati, Nouri
John G. Searle Professor of Medicinal Chemistry
734/647-2732
neamati@umich.edu
B520-1363 NCRC
Lomize, Andrei
Research Scientist
734/615-7194
almz@umich.edu
4056 Pharm
Roland Kersten
Kersten, Roland
Assistant Professor
734/647-1840
rkersten@umich.edu
2009 Pharm
Garner, Amanda
Associate Professor of Medicinal Chemistry and Director, Interdepartmental Program in Medicinal Chemistry, College of Pharmacy
734/763-2654
algarner@umich.edu
B520-3343 NCRC
Garcia, George
Interim Chair and Professor of Medicinal Chemistry, College of Pharmacy
734/764-2202
gagarcia@umich.edu
4567 NUB
Martin Clasby
Clasby, Martin
Research Assistant Professor of Medicinal Chemistry and Co-Director of the Vahlteich Medicinal Chemistry Core
734/647-1949
mclasby@umich.edu
3632 Chem

Pages