PHOTO NAMEsort descending CONTACT
Martin Clasby
Clasby, Martin
Research Assistant Professor of Medicinal Chemistry and Co-Director of the Vahlteich Medicinal Chemistry Core
734/647-1949
mclasby@umich.edu
3632 Chem
Larsen, Scott
Joseph Burckhalter Collegiate Research Professor of Medicinal Chemistry, the Vahlteich Medicinal Chemistry Core
734/615-0454
sdlarsen@umich.edu
3638 Chem
Lomize, Andrei
Research Scientist
734/615-7194
almz@umich.edu
4056 Pharm
Pogozheva, Irina
Associate Research Scientist
734/647-5825
irinap@umich.edu
3548 NUB
Rech, Jason
Associate Research Scientist, Medicinal Chemistry, College of Pharmacy and Associate Research Scientist, Internal Medicine, Medical School
734/764-7312
jcrech@umich.edu
4556 NUB
Regan, Clinton
Assistant Research Scientist
734/615-9092
regancj@umich.edu
3555 NUB
Soma_Samanta
Samanta, Soma
Assistant Research Scientist
734/763-3996
somas@umich.edu
B520 Rm 1316
Showalter, Hollis
Research Professor Emeritus of Medicinal Chemistry
734/764-5504
showalh@umich.edu
4556 NUB
Peter Toogood
Toogood, Peter
Research Associate Professor and Director of Michigan Drug Discovery (MDD)
734/763-1811
toogood@umich.edu
3546 NUB
Ashu Tripathi
Tripathi, Ashootosh
Director, UM-Natural Products Discovery Core; Assistant Professor/Research of Medicinal Chemistry
734/647-8988
ashtri@umich.edu
4314A LSI

Pages