PHOTO NAMEsort ascending CONTACT
Swapnil Wagle
Wagle, Swapnil
Research Fellow
734/615-9092
swagle@umich.edu
2549 NUB
Sunil Tripathi
Tripathi, Sunil
Research Fellow
734/615-9092
sktripat@umich.edu
2549 NUB
Tosovic, Jelena
Visiting Assistant Research Scientist
734/615-9092
jtosovic@umich.edu
2549 NUB
Tan, Li
Research Fellow
734/647-7917
tantanli@umich.edu
B520-3398 NCRC
Nagaraja, Shruti
Research Fellow
734/763-0230
nshruti@umich.edu
B520-3401a NCRC
Lisa Mydy
Mydy, Lisa
Research Fellow
734/647-5807
lmydy@umich.edu
4009 Pharm
Rima Mouawad
Mouawad, Rima
Research Fellow
734/647-7917
rmouawad@umich.edu
B520-1398 NCRC
Motl, Nicole
Research Fellow
734/764-4835
nimotl@umich.edu
2009 Pharm
Meng, Ying
Research Fellow
734/764-5758
yingme@umich.edu
B520-1398 NCRC
Lin, Yingfu
Research Fellow
734/647-6793
yingfu@umich.edu
3606 Chem

Pages