PHOTO NAMEsort descending CONTACT
Henry Mosberg
Mosberg, Henry
Tom D. Rowe Collegiate Professor Emeritus and Professor Emeritus of Medicinal Chemistry
734/647-8429
him@umich.edu
4569 NUB
Pavel Nagorny
Nagorny, Pavel
Associate Professor of Chemistry, College of Literature, Science, and the Arts; and Faculty Associate in the Interdepartmental Program in Medicinal Chemistry
734/615-2833
nagorny@umich.edu
3807 Chem
Alison Narayan
Narayan, Alison
Research Assistant Professor, Life Sciences Institute; Assistant Professor of Chemistry, College of Literature, Science, and the Arts; Co-Director, Michigan Life Sciences Fellows Program; and Faculty Associate in the Interdepartmental Program in Medicinal Chemistry
734/615-6873
arhardin@umich.edu
2024 Pharm
Nouri Neamati
Neamati, Nouri
John G. Searle Professor of Medicinal Chemistry
734/647-2732
neamati@umich.edu
B520-1363 NCRC
Zaneta Nikolovska-Coleska
Nikolovska-Coleska, Zaneta
Professor of Pathology Director, Molecular & Cellular Pathology PhD Program Associate Director, Program in Biomedical Sciences (PIBS) University of Michigan Medical School; and Faculty Associate in the Interdepartmental Program in Medicinal Chemistry
734/615-9202
zanetan@umich.edu
B520-1398 NCRC
Melanie Ohi
Ohi, Melanie
Rowena G. Matthews Collegiate Professor in the Life Sciences; Research Associate Professor, Life Sciences Institute; Associate Professor of Cell and Developmental Biology, Medical School; and Faculty Associate in the Interdepartmental Program in Medicinal Chemistry
734/763-6493
mohi@umich.edu
6th Floor LSI
Ara Paul
Paul, Ara
Dean Emeritus and Professor Emeritus of Pharmacognosy
734/763-4267
arapaul@umich.edu
2054 Pharm
Irina Pogozheva
Pogozheva, Irina
Associate Research Scientist
734/647-5825
irinap@umich.edu
3548 NUB
Rech, Jason
Associate Research Scientist, Medicinal Chemistry, College of Pharmacy and Associate Research Scientist, Internal Medicine, Medical School
734/764-7312
jcrech@umich.edu
4556 NUB
Soma_Samanta
Samanta, Soma
Assistant Research Scientist
734/763-3996
somas@umich.edu
B520 Rm 1316

Pages