Faculty / Staff

John Clark (Clinical Associate Professor of Pharmacy; Associate Chief Pharmacy Officer, Michigan Medicine)

Cherie Dotson (Student Affairs Program Manager for Graduate Student Recruitment and Outreach)

Steve Erickson (Associate Professor of Social and Administrative Sciences)

Caitlin Ferguson (Assistant Director of Community Engagement, Experiential Education and Community Engagement)

Jasmine Luzum (Assistant Professor of Clinical Pharmacy)

Regina McClinton, Chair (Assistant Dean for Diversity, Equity, & Inclusion)

Anthony Berryhill (Program Manager for Diversity, Equity, & Inclusion)

Pennie Rutan (Administrative Director, Financial and Human Resources)

Martin Clasby (Research Assistant Professor, Medicinal Chemistry)

Paul Walker (Assistant Dean for Experiential Education and Clinical Professor of Pharmacy; Manager of Pharmacy Patient Care Outcomes, Michigan Medicine)

Steve Schwendeman (Chair and Professor of Pharmaceutical Sciences, Professor of Biomedical Engineering)

Larisa Yeomans (Director of NMR Facility)


Graduate Students: Khadija Shafiq

PharmD Students: Tasneem Bahar, Flora Fibong, Cathy Guo, Astrid Candelaria-Jimenez, Ronisha Clark, Dunia Oweis, Wesley Wright, Angel Edwards, April Moy

Listing Row

Friday, October 7, 2016
Friday, October 7, 2016